Contacts

Via dei Tigli 13/G
20853 Biassono (MB)
Italia

Tel. +39 0392497925
Fax. +39 0392497799
Email: ralco@ralco.it
Skype: ralco_srl

PresidentCarlo Velardi
Quality Assurancequality@ralco.it
Servicing and Repairsrepairs@ralco.it
Salessales@ralco.it
Technical Assistanceassistance@ralco.it

4970 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy #180
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
USA

Tel. +1.916.990.5172
Email: info@ralcousa.com
Skype: ralcousa

Customer Service | info@ralcousa.com
Sales sales@ralcousa.com
Servicing and Repairs repairs@ralcousa.com
Accounting accounting@ralcousa.com
Shipping and Receiving info@ralcousa.com

Contact us